Nendoroid Photography · Toy Photography

Colorchallenge on Instagram

Hello everyone!

I was tagged to do the colorchallenges on Instagram and I decided to upload the photos here, too. This challenge was a lot of fun and I want to take more color-themed photos in the future!

IMG_8857-01Colorchallenge in purple.

For the background, I used a print of a galaxy picture that I found on the Internet.

IMG_8887-01_wm
Gold.

Of course, the golden King of Heroes is perfect for this theme!

IMG_8908-01_wm
Turquoise.

I don’t have a turquoise-colored Nendoroid, so I improvised with this fabric and with Saber who is improving her crafting and sewing skills.
Most of the miniature stuff is from Re-Ment and Sylvanian Families.

IMG_9097-01-01_wm
Red and green.

I used red construction paper for the rose petals.

IMG_9044-01_wm
Pink.

This is actually a random test shot, but it turned out better than the other ones.

IMG_9114-01_wm
Yellow.

Mami-san hiding in a flower pot with chrysanthemums.

IMG_9128-01_wm
Blue.

I hope that you enjoyed my pictures.
Thanks a lof for reading and see you next time!

Leave a Reply

