Allgemein

Welcome to my blog!

Hello everyone!

This is my very first blog and my very first entry. I am still working on it, so the design could change a few times.

In this blog, I’ll be posting my photos of my anime figures, mostly Nendoroids, and I’ll also write reviews about them. As soon as I get better at crafting, I might also post tutorials and DIYs.

I started collecting anime figures in November 2015. Nendoroid Levi from Attack on Titan was my first one.  At first I collected Nendoroids only, but after a while, I have found my passion for Figmas and scale figures as well!

I hope that you’ll enjoy my photos! :3

You can also find me on:

Instagram: nendoroid.adventures
Tumblr: nendoroid-adventures
Twitter: CheyWaiolani
MyFigureCollection: Almina
MyAnimeList: Almina

Facebook & Flickr coming soon!

Leave a comment